Our Staff

Meet the Team

Name

Position

Email Address

Senior Leadership Team

Paul McGuinness

Principal

paul.mcguinness@campioncollege.school.nz

Phil Rowland

Deputy Principal

phil.rowland@campioncollege.school.nz

Karyn Sadler

Deputy Principal

karyn.sadler@campioncollege.school.nz

Chris Goodwin

Director of Religious Studies

chris.goodwin@campioncollege.school.nz

Louise Hyland

Director of Curriculum

louise.hyland@campioncollege.school.nz

Mark Naden

Learning Support Coordinator

mark.naden@campioncollege.school.nz

Heads of Curriculum

Darlene Gedye

English

darlene.gedye@campioncollege.school.nz

Chris Goodwin

Religious Education

chris.goodwin@campioncollege.school.nz

Skye Haggard

Careers

skye.haggard@campioncollege.school.nz

Michelle Hughey

Social Sciences

michelle.hughey@campioncollege.school.nz

Louise Hyland

Mathematics

louise.hyland@campioncollege.school.nz

Matt King

Arts

matt.king@campioncollege.school.nz

Jarrod Seaton

Head of Learning

jarrod.seaton@campioncollege.school.nz

Brendan Spring

Science

brendan.spring@campioncollege.school.nz

Rob Tee

Physical Education

rob.tee@campioncollege.school.nz

Johan Venter

Technology

johan.venter@campioncollege.school.nz

Learning Mentors

Melissa Andrew

melissa.andrews@campioncollege.school.nz

Ben Aperahama

ben.aperahama@campioncollege.school.nz

Brendon Hart

brendon.hart@campioncollege.school.nz

Skye Haggard

skye.haggard@campioncollege.school.nz

Jonathan McDonald

jonathan.mcdonald@campioncollege.school.nz

Francis Rowland

francis.rowland@campioncollege.school.nz

Staff

Clarke Allen

IP teacher

clarke.allen@campioncollege.school.nz

Alphonsa Antony

Teacher

alphonsa.antony@campioncollege.school.nz

Sheree Barker

Teacher

sheree.barker@campioncollege.school.nz

Kathy Bloomfield

Technician

kathy.bloomfield@campioncollege.school.nz

Hine Caswell

Teacher Aide

 

Stephen Combes

Librarian

stephen.combs@campioncollege.school.nz

Alleyne Chater

Teacher AST

alleyne.chater@campioncollege.school.nz

Lisa Francis

Teacher

lisa.francis@campioncollege.school.nz

Bronwyn Helm

Teacher

bronwyn.helm@campioncollege.school.nz

Dan Li

Teacher

dan.li@campioncollege.school.nz

Pratik Jethwa

Teacher

pratik.jethwa@campioncollege.school.nz

Sam Jones

Teacher Aide

 

Theresa Manson

Counsellor

theresa.manson@campioncollege.school.nz

Jaeda Mapu

Teacher Aide

 

Sarah McCulloch

Teacher

sarah.mcculloch@campioncollege.school.nz

Hayley McGregor

Teacher Aide

 

Raewyn McGuinness

Attendance Officer

raewyn.mcguinness@campioncollege.school.nz

Cathy Morley

Teacher Aide

 

Kendall Murphy

Teacher Aide

 

Kieran Nicoll

Principal’s PA

kieran.nicoll@campioncollege.school.nz

Aimee Ostler

Teacher – LSC

aimee.ostler@campioncollege.school.nz

Sue Peard

Careers/Gateway

sue.peard@campioncollege.school.nz

Ancia Roets

Teacher

ancia.roets@campioncollege.school.nz

Adam Rossouw

Teacher

adam.russouw@campioncollege.school.nz

Sarah Shanks

Sports Coordinator

sarah.shanks@campioncollege.school.nz

Matt Smith

Teacher

matt.smith@campioncollege.school.nz

Jol Sparks

Teacher

jol.sparks@campioncollege.school.nz

Oriwia Spooner

Teacher

oriwia.spooner@campioncollege.school.nz

Jessie Stinchcombe

Teacher Aide

 

Cathy Swann

Office Manager

cathay.swann@campioncollege.school.nz

Mataatua Te Rongpatai

Caretaker

mataatua.terongpatai@campioncollege.school.nz

Ruby Tiepa

Teacher

ruby.tiepa@campioncollege.school.nz

Wendy Vita

Teacher Aide

 

JP Vorster

Teacher

jp.vorster@campioncollege.school.nz

Rachael Williams

Teacher

rachael.williams@campioncollege.school.nz

Tapu Willson

Teacher

tapu.wilson@campioncollege.school.nz

Olivia Willock

Teacher

olivia.willock@campioncollege.school.nz

Shari Wilson

Teacher Aide

 

Other

Tony Scragg

IT – Fusion

servicedesk@fusionnetworks.co.nz