Our Staff

Meet the Team

Name

Position

Email Address

Senior Leadership Team

Paul McGuinness
Principal
paul.mcguinness@campioncollege.school.nz
Phil Rowland
Deputy Principal
phil.rowland@campioncollege.school.nz
Karyn Sadler
Deputy Principal
karyn.sadler@campioncollege.school.nz
Chris Goodwin
Director of Religious Studies
chris.goodwin@campioncollege.school.nz
Matt King
Director of Curriculum
matt.king@campioncollege.school.nz
Mark Naden
Learning Support Coordinator
mark.naden@campioncollege.school.nz
Heads of Curriculum
Darlene Gedye
English
darlene.gedye@campioncollege.school.nz
Chris Goodwin
Religious Education
chris.goodwin@campioncollege.school.nz
Skye Haggard
Careers
skye.haggard@campioncollege.school.nz
Michelle Hughey
Social Sciences
michelle.hughey@campioncollege.school.nz
Ancia Roets-Acting HOC
Mathematics
ancia.roets@campioncolleeg.school.nz
Matt King
Arts
matt.king@campioncollege.school.nz
Jarrod Seaton
Head of Learning
jarrod.seaton@campioncollege.school.nz
Brendan Spring
Science
brendan.spring@campioncollege.school.nz
Rob Tee
Physical Education
rob.tee@campioncollege.school.nz
Johan Venter
Technology
johan.venter@campioncollege.school.nz
Learning Mentors
Melissa Andrew
melissa.andrews@campioncollege.school.nz
Ben Aperahama
ben.aperahama@campioncollege.school.nz
Brendon Hart
brendon.hart@campioncollege.school.nz
Skye Haggard
skye.haggard@campioncollege.school.nz
Jonathan McDonald
jonathan.mcdonald@campioncollege.school.nz
Francis Rowland
francis.rowland@campioncollege.school.nz
Staff
Clarke Allen
IP teacher
clarke.allen@campioncollege.school.nz
Alphonsa Antony
Teacher
alphonsa.antony@campioncollege.school.nz
Sheree Barker
Teacher
sheree.barker@campioncollege.school.nz
Kathy Bloomfield
Technician
kathy.bloomfield@campioncollege.school.nz
Hine Caswell
Teacher Aide

hine.caswell@campioncollege.school.nz

Stephen Combes
Librarian
stephen.combs@campioncollege.school.nz
Alleyne Chater
Teacher AST
alleyne.chater@campioncollege.school.nz
Lisa Francis
Teacher
lisa.francis@campioncollege.school.nz
     
Dan Li
Teacher
dan.li@campioncollege.school.nz
Pratik Jethwa
Teacher
pratik.jethwa@campioncollege.school.nz
Sam Jones
Teacher Aide
sam.jones@campioncollege.school.nz
Phillippa Sherry
Counsellor
phillippa.sherry@campioncollege.school.nz
Jaeda Mapu
Teacher Aide
jaeda.mapu@campioncollege.school.nz
     
Hayley McGregor
Teacher Aide
hayley.mcgregor@campioncollege.school.nz
Tracey Troon
Attendance Officer
tracey.troon@campioncollege.school.nz
Cathy Morley
Teacher Aide
cathy.morley@campioncollege.school.nz
Kendall Murphy
Teacher Aide
kendall.murphy@campioncollege.school.nz
Christine Hartley
Principal’s PA

christine.hartley@campioncollege.school.nz

Aimee Ostler
Teacher - LSC

aimee.ostler@campioncollege.school.nz

Sue Peard
Careers/Gateway
sue.peard@campioncollege.school.nz
Ancia Roets
Mathematics-Acting HOC
ancia.roets@campioncollege.school.nz
Adam Rossouw
Teacher
adam.russouw@campioncollege.school.nz
Kylie Crosby
Sports Coordinator
kylie.crosby@campioncollege.school.nz
Matt Smith
Teacher
matt.smith@campioncollege.school.nz
Jol Sparks
Teacher
jol.sparks@campioncollege.school.nz
     
Jessie Stinchcombe
Teacher Aide
jessie.stinchcombe@campioncollege.school.nz
Cathy Swann
Office Manager
cathay.swann@campioncollege.school.nz
Mataatua Te Rongpatai
Caretaker
mataatua.terongpatai@campioncollege.school.nz
Ruby Tiepa
Teacher
ruby.tiepa@campioncollege.school.nz
Wendy Vita
Teacher Aide
wendy.vita@campioncollege.school.nz
JP Vorster
Teacher
jp.vorster@campioncollege.school.nz
Rachael Williams
Teacher
rachael.williams@campioncollege.school.nz
Tapu Willson
Teacher
tapu.wilson@campioncollege.school.nz
Olivia Willock
Teacher
olivia.willock@campioncollege.school.nz
Shari Wilson
Teacher Aide
shari.wilson@campioncollege.school.nz
Other
Tony Scragg
IT - Fusion
servicedesk@fusionnetworks.co.nz